Parties & nightlife in Queens

Find upcoming events in your neighborhood

DJ sets, disco parties, dance halls, and drag balls — have fun and get loud!

Post an Event
Loading Events

Wednesday July 24, 2024

Wednesday July 31

Wednesday Aug. 7

Wednesday Aug. 14

Wednesday Aug. 21

Wednesday Aug. 28

Wednesday Sep. 4

Wednesday Sep. 11

Wednesday Sep. 18

Wednesday Sep. 25

Wednesday Oct. 2

Wednesday Oct. 23

Wednesday Oct. 30

Wednesday Nov. 6

Wednesday Nov. 13

Wednesday Nov. 20

Wednesday Nov. 27

Wednesday Dec. 4

Wednesday Dec. 11

Wednesday Dec. 18

Wednesday Dec. 25

+ Export Events