Concerts in Queens

Find upcoming events in your neighborhood

Whether you’re looking for an indie rock band to crack a beer to, or a global pop sensation, underground hip hop or Norwegian black metal — we’ve got you covered.

Post an Event
Loading Events

Thursday July 18, 2024

Friday July 19

Saturday July 20

Sunday July 21

Thursday July 25

Friday July 26

Saturday July 27

Sunday July 28

Thursday Aug. 1

Friday Aug. 2

Saturday Aug. 3

Sunday Aug. 4

Tuesday Aug. 6

Friday Aug. 9

Saturday Aug. 10

Sunday Aug. 11

Friday Aug. 16

Saturday Aug. 17

Sunday Aug. 18

Friday Aug. 23

Saturday Aug. 24

Sunday Aug. 25

Friday Aug. 30

Saturday Aug. 31

Sunday Sep. 1

Friday Sep. 6

+ Export Events