Concerts in Long Island City

Find upcoming events in your neighborhood

Whether you’re looking for an indie rock band to crack a beer to, or a global pop sensation, underground hip hop or Norwegian black metal — we’ve got you covered.

Post an Event
Loading Events
No results found in Long Island City. Showing events from across Queens.

Friday Feb. 10, 2023

Saturday Feb. 11

Sunday Feb. 12

Tuesday Feb. 14

Friday Feb. 17

Saturday Feb. 18

Friday Feb. 24

Saturday Feb. 25

Friday March 10

Thursday March 16

Friday March 17

Friday March 31

Friday April 28

Saturday April 29

Saturday May 6

Friday May 19

Friday June 2

Saturday June 3

Friday June 30

Friday July 7

Saturday July 8

Saturday July 29

Friday Sep. 8

Saturday Sep. 9

+ Export Events

More from Around NYC