Concerts in Queens

Find upcoming events in your neighborhood

Whether you’re looking for an indie rock band to crack a beer to, or a global pop sensation, underground hip hop or Norwegian black metal — we’ve got you covered.

Post an Event
Loading Events
No results found in Queens. Showing events from across Queens.

Saturday March 2, 2024

Wednesday March 6

Tuesday March 12

Saturday March 16

Sunday March 17

Saturday March 23

Friday March 29

Saturday March 30

Sunday March 31

Friday April 5

Saturday April 6

Sunday April 7

Friday April 12

Saturday April 13

Sunday April 14

Friday April 19

Saturday April 20

Sunday April 21

Friday April 26

Saturday April 27

Sunday April 28

Friday May 3

Saturday May 4

Sunday May 5

+ Export Events