LGBTQ+ events in Midwood

Find events happening next weekend in your neighborhood

Fun gay parties, drag brunch, queer entertainment, gay cultural events, lesbian parties, lectures on LGBTQ+ subjects & more.

Post an Event
Loading Events
No results found in Midwood. Showing events from across Queens.

Saturday June 3, 2023

Sunday June 4

Wednesday June 14

Friday June 16

Thursday June 22

Friday June 23

Saturday June 24

Sunday June 25

Monday June 26

Tuesday June 27

Wednesday June 28

Thursday June 29

Friday June 30

Saturday July 1

Sunday July 2

Monday July 3

Tuesday July 4

Wednesday July 5

Thursday July 6

Friday July 7

Saturday July 8

Sunday July 9

Monday July 10

Tuesday July 11

Wednesday July 12

Thursday July 13

Friday July 14

Saturday July 15

Sunday July 16

Monday July 17

Tuesday July 18

Wednesday July 19

+ Export Events