Concerts in Queens

Find events happening next week in your neighborhood

Whether you’re looking for an indie rock band to crack a beer to, or a global pop sensation, underground hip hop or Norwegian black metal — we’ve got you covered.

Post an Event
Loading Events
No results found in Queens. Showing events from across Queens.

Saturday March 2, 2024

Saturday March 16

Saturday March 23

Friday March 29

Saturday March 30

Sunday March 31

Friday April 5

Saturday April 6

Sunday April 7

Friday April 12

Saturday April 13

Sunday April 14

Friday April 19

Saturday April 20

Sunday April 21

Friday April 26

Saturday April 27

Sunday April 28

Friday May 3

Saturday May 4

Sunday May 5

Friday May 10

Saturday May 11

Sunday May 12

Friday May 17

+ Export Events