Concerts in Brownsville

Find events happening this weekend in your neighborhood

Whether you’re looking for an indie rock band to crack a beer to, or a global pop sensation, underground hip hop or Norwegian black metal — we’ve got you covered.

Post an Event
Loading Events
No results found in Brownsville. Showing events from across Queens.

Friday May 31, 2024

Saturday June 1

Sunday June 2

Friday June 7

Saturday June 8

Sunday June 9

Friday June 14

Saturday June 15

Sunday June 16

Wednesday June 19

Friday June 21

Saturday June 22

Sunday June 23

Friday June 28

Saturday June 29

Sunday June 30

Friday July 5

Saturday July 6

Sunday July 7

+ Export Events