Loading Events

Events

“Baby X” Book Launch and Signing with Author Kira Peikoff

March 5, 6 pm7 pm.
Free
Baby X_Peikoff Cover image

Join Kira Peikoff, the author of Mother Knows Best, Living Proof, No Time To Die and Die Again Tomorrow to celebrate her latest novel: Baby X.

Baby X is an unpredictable and relentless speculative thriller that intertwines cutting-edge science perfect for fans of Blake Crouch and John Marrs.

Complimentary beverages are included at this event hosted by The Mysterious Bookshop.

Opened in 1979 by Otto Penzler The Mysterious Bookshop is the oldest mystery specialist book store in America. Previously located in midtown the bookshop now calls Tribeca its home.

No Ticket Purchase Required.